Vektroid - Telnet Erotika (File)

Nyetscape - Better Angles of our Nature [ Digital] Topics: nyetscape, better angles of our nature, vaporwave. Jun 6, by computer dreams. May 19, May 17, by Denoterdamn. Denoterdamn - window licker Topics: denoterdamn, window licker, vaporwave. Denoterdamn - spastic dreams Topics: denoterdamn, spastic dreams, vaporwave. Denoterdamn - retarded Topics: denoterdamn, retarded, vaporwave.

Denoterdamn - Blueberry Pussy Topics: denoterdamn, blueberry pussy, vaporwave. May 17, by Darksleep. Darksleep - singles Topics: darksleep, singles, vaporwave. Darksleep - Pale Love Topics: darksleep, pale love, vaporwave. May 15, by Dan Mason. May 14, by Dan Mason. May 13, by Dan Mason. Dan Mason - Slow Down Topics: dan mason, slow down, vaporwave. Dan Mason - Color Topics: dan mason, color, vaporwave. May 13, by Cara Loft. May 12, by computer slime. May 12, by computer dreams.

Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Vektroid New Dreams Ltd.

Electronic vaporwave chillwave hypnagogic pop. Luxury Elite Skylar Spence. Willamette Week. Retrieved 16 July Retrieved 8 July Favorite 50 Albums of Tiny Mix Tapes. Retrieved 23 June Retrieved 6 April The Fader. From vaporwave. Non-vaporwave projects by Vektroid are not covered in this section.

Albums New Dreams Ltd. Albums prism genesis. Albums Floral Shoppe. Albums Shader Shader Complete. Albums Nextcentury.

Categories : Artists Artists Debuted in Navigation menu Personal tools Create account Log in. Namespaces Page Discussion. Views Read View source View history. Navigation Main page Recent changes Random page Guidelines.

Jul 19,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - VEKTROID - TELNET EROTIKA [Full album] YouTube Tea Jazz - Beautiful Background Guitar & Piano Music for Work, Study, Reading Cafe Music BGM channel 3, watching Live now.

9 Replies to “Vektroid - Telnet Erotika (File)”

  1. Aug 24,  · Vektroid - Telnet Erotika Addeddate Identifier TelnetErotika Scanner Internet Archive HTML5 Uploader plus-circle Add Review. comment. download 1 file. ITEM TILE download. download 2 files. JPEG. Uplevel BACK K. neucacentiudersttit.kottdcomolpotkabulksanctymudedesmoi.co
  2. Vektroid re-released the EP as Telnet Complete on April 13, , adding 12 new tracks and an edited version of the first track in the original EP. This version is on her Bandcamp page. Legacy. Due to Vektroid's use of samples taken from the s and s, the EP is considered to be an early example of the vaporwave neucacentiudersttit.kottdcomolpotkabulksanctymudedesmoi.co: Vaporwave, chillwave, electronic.
  3. Ramona Andra Xavier (born August 19, ) is an American electronic musician from Portland, neucacentiudersttit.kottdcomolpotkabulksanctymudedesmoi.co has released music under her primary Vektroid alias, as well as others, such as dstnt, Laserdisc Visions, New Dreams Ltd., Virtual Information Desk, and PrismCorp Virtual Enterprises. Xavier played a prominent role in the popularization of the vaporwave subgenre with the release of her first.
  4. Apr 13,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the kbps File release of Telnet Complete on Discogs. Label: PrismCorp - none • Format: 17x, File MP3, Album kbps • Genre: Electronic • Style: Experimental, Vaporwave VEKTROID ‎– Telnet Complete Extended and tweaked reissue of the first Vektroid EP "Telnet Erotika /5(4).
  5. Vektroid (otherwise known as Ramona Langley, formerly Ramona Xavier) is an electronic music producer and graphic designer, best known for her core contributions to the creation of the vaporwave genre. Her musical projects date back to , but her first contributions to the style that is now vaporwave date back to ( if counting Telnet Erotika.).
  6. Vektroid is the brainchild of 28 year old Ramona Xavier Langley, an independent music producer, engineer, composer and graphic designer born August 19, in Washington State and currently stationed in Portland, Oregon.
  7. Telnet Erotika, an EP by Vektroid. Released 22 November on n/a (catalog no. n/a; Digital File). Genres: Vaporwave, Chillwave.
  8. Apr 13,  · Discogs: kbps File, Telnet Complete. リリースのクレジット、レビュー、トラックを確認し、購入。 Extended and tweaked reissue of the first Vektroid EP "Telnet Erotika". Originally released November おすすめ レビュー レビューを追加.
  9. The main project Vektroid debuted with the EP Telnet Erotika (), aka Telnet Complete (), that sampled vintage dance songs in the vein of Daniel Lopatin's Chuck Person's Eccojams, and was therefore vaporwave even before Floral Shoppe.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *