Theres Good Blues Tonight - The Pied Pipers - Good Deal, MacNeal (CD)

Big Band Music. Retrieved February 3, November 5, The Vindicator. Retrieved January 24, The Press Democrat. July 19, Retrieved January 9, A Voice from Home. The New Yorker. Retrieved September 13, Santa Cruz Sentinel.

September 20, Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Search Myspace Start typing Please try again.

Photo from. You're now in slide show mode. Forgot password? Keep me signed in. Your email? The email you used to create your account. The last part of your Myspace URL. Ex: myspace. You and Your Love You Won't Be Satisfied I've Got the Sun in the Morning It's Only a Paper Moon Linger in My Arms I'll Buy That Dream.

Tracks on Disc 2: 1. Easy Street 2. Gotta Be This or That 3. Embraceable You 6. Deacon Jones 7. In the Moon Mist 8. My Sugar Is So Refined 9. My Gal Sal Reckon I'm in Love Personality Winter Weather Greatest Hits [RCA] []. Spotlight on Jo Stafford []. There Are Such Things []. Ultra-Lounge: Christmas Cocktails []. Capitol Sings Broadway: Makin' Whoopee []. Great American Songwriters, Vols. Great Gentlemen of Song, Vol. Hits of '43 []. Music of the War Years, Vol. Songs that Won the War, Vol.

Spotlight on Andy Russell []. The Songs that Won the War, Vol. Wartime, Vol. Jive []. Billboard Pop Memories: []. Great American Songwriters, Vol. I'll Be Seeing You []. Live Duets []. Portrait Edition []. There'll Be Some Changes Made []. Those Wonderful Years, Vol. Kings of Swing [Intersound Box] []. Perfect Harmony: The Vocal Ensembles [].

Swing That Music [Smithsonian] []. And the Winner Is Capitol Sings the Best Movie Songs []. Capitol Collectors Series []. Christmas Favorites [Laserlight] []. Masters of the Big Bands: The Vocalists []. Bob Hope's Christmas Party []. Nipper's Greatest Hits: The 40's, Vol. The Capitol Collectors Series []. Your Hit Parade: []. The Musings of Miles [Remastered] []. Starring Jo Stafford [].

Autumn in New York []. A Capitol Christmas Vol. A Capitol Christmas, Vol. Beyond the Stars: Key Recordings Christmas Treasure [2 Discs]. Jazz: What a Difference a Day Makes. On the Sentimental Side, Vol. The Capitol Years. The Great Tommy Dorsey Vocalists. The Very Best of the 40's Vol.

Unknown Album. Notify me of new comments via email. Missing lyrics by The Pied Pipers? Know any other songs by The Pied Pipers? Don't keep it to yourself! Add it Here. Create a new account. Log In. What went wrong. The Waves. Michael J.

You're Making Me Dance T…. Raymond Coats. Hidden Cities City's T….

Good Deal, Macneal Pied Pipers; 25 videos; 73 views; Sign in. Gotta Be This or That by Pied Pipers - Topic. There's a Boat Dat's Leavin' Soon for New York There's Good Blues Tonight.

9 Replies to “Theres Good Blues Tonight - The Pied Pipers - Good Deal, MacNeal (CD)”

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Good Deal, MacNeal on Discogs.4/5(1).
  2. (Ah Yes) There's Good Blues Tonight: Companies, etc. The Pied Pipers: Good Deal, MacNeal ‎ (CD, Comp) Hep Records (3) HEP CD UK: Sell This Version: Reviews Add Review [r] Release. Edit Release All Versions of this Release New Submission. Add to 4/5(2).
  3. Good Deal, Macneal The Pied Pipers Jazz ; Listen on Apple Music. Listen on Apple Music. Preview. TITLE TIME; 1 Gotta Be This or That 2 There's a Boat Dat's Leavin' Soon for New York There's Good Blues Tonight 16 What Ya Gonna Do? 17 Come to Baby Do 18 Just A-Sittin' and A-Rockin'
  4. Aug 13,  · There's Good Blues Tonight. There's Good Blues Tonight. out of 5 stars Pied Pipers "Good deal Macneal" Reviewed in the United States on August 9, A agree, this is a superb CD. However, there were many male/female groups in the 40s 50s including the Merry Macs, The Platters, Six Hits and a Miss, The Smoothies, The /5(9).
  5. Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Good Deal MacNeal - The Pied Pipers on AllMusic -
  6. Pied Pipers - Good Deal MacNeal music CD album at CD Universe, 25 radio and transcription performances by the big-band era's most popular singing group, Includes.
  7. A agree, this is a superb CD. However, there were many male/female groups in the 40s 50s including the Merry Macs, The Platters, Six Hits and a Miss, The Smoothies, The Modernaires, etc. etc. All were good The Pied Pipers and Modernaires were nothing less than great/5(9).
  8. Good Deal MacNeal, a Compilation of songs by The Pied Pipers. Released in on Hep (catalog no. HEP 33; Vinyl 12").
  9. Jan 14,  · Provided to YouTube by The Orchard Enterprises There's Good Blues Tonight · Pied Pipers Good Deal, Macneal ℗ HEP Records Released on: Music Publisher: EMBASSY MUSIC CORP Auto.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *