The Ballad Of Cradle Rob And Me - Teena Marie - Irons In The Fire / It Must Be Magic (CD)

Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Reset password.

Already have an account? Log in. An error has occured - see below:. You have been subscribed to Amoeba newsletter. Users Also Bought. Beautiful CD Teena Marie. Teena Marie. It Must Be Magic "Please retry". Amazon Price. MP3 Download, 12 Nov "Please retry". Vinyl "Please retry". Listen Now. Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. Sample this album.

Title by Artist. By placing your order, you agree to our Terms of Use. Customer reviews. How are ratings calculated? Instead, our system considers things like how recent a review is and if the reviewer bought the item on Amazon. It also analyses reviews to verify trustworthiness. Don't keep it to yourself! Add it Here. Create a new account. Log In. I'm a Sucker for Your Love.

Behind the Groove. Stewart Jr. Dick Charles Mastered By. Jim Sintetos Mastered By. Paulinho Da Costa Percussion. Ron Slenzak Photography By. Cliff Ervin Piccolo Trumpet.

Roy Poper Piccolo Trumpet. Gerald Albright Saxophone, Flute.

rows · Teena Marie (March 5, - December 26th, ) was an American Grammy Award .

9 Replies to “The Ballad Of Cradle Rob And Me - Teena Marie - Irons In The Fire / It Must Be Magic (CD)”

  1. songs include: i need your lovin / young love / first class love / irons in the fire / chains / you make love like springtime / tune in tomorrow / you make love like springtime - reprise / it must be magic / revolution / wheres california / / opus iii does anybody care / square biz / the ballad of cradle rob and me / portuguese love / yes /5(3).
  2. The Ballad of Cradle Rob and Me. 7. PREVIEW Aladdin's Lamp. 9. PREVIEW Irons in the Fire. Also available in the iTunes Store More by Teena Marie. Congo Square It Must Be Magic (Remastered) Love Songs Ivory
  3. 28 rows · May 01,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Teena Marie - It /5().
  4. May 14,  · Listen to The Ballad Of Cradle Rob And Me on Spotify. Teena Marie · Song · Music Duration: 3 min.
  5. It Must Be Magic is the fourth studio album by Teena Marie, released on May 14, It was her last album for Motown and the highest-selling of Marie's tenure with Motown. The album peaked at #2 on the US Black Albums chart and #23 on the Pop Albums chart.
  6. It Must Be Magic Producer, Written-By – Teena Marie: 7: The Ballad Of Cradle Rob And Me Producer – Teena Marie Written-By – Jill D Jones*, Teena Marie: 8: Portuguese Love Producer, Written-By – Teena Marie: 9: Aladdin's Lamp Co-producer – Teena Marie Producer – Richard Rudolph Written-By – Teena Marie:
  7. The last of Teena Marie's four albums for Motown, It Must Be Magic found the songstress continuing to do all of her own writing, producing, and arranging, with magnificent results. Irons in the Fire proved that she didn't need the input of a big-name producer in order to deliver first-class albums, and Marie provided additional evidence of that fact on an album that offered such gems as the.
  8. Unfortunately this is Teena Marie's final Motown album and is as fantastic a follow-up to 'Irons Of Fire' as she could neucacentiudersttit.kottdcomolpotkabulksanctymudedesmoi.co are two differences-she relies less on jazz here and the lyrical focus is more on social commentary and less on romance.A bi cross-section of the music featured on this album is uptempo funky R&B-soul as patented by Rick James-the title cut,the socio politically /5(80).
  9. I got to keep my irons in the fire, you see I got the point, the scam, the low, the deal What you feel, say what Flash back, who's that {Flash back} Flash back, who's that {Flash back} So don't you have no doubt, I'm gonna spell it out I'll hip you to the Tee that is I got the best, the most, baby, from coast to coast.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *