Suttee - Picastro - Become Secret (CD, Album)

All items in Music are non returnable. Learn more. Their fourth album, Become Secret, finds them on top form once again, with the familiar accompaniment of cello, acoustic guitar, drums and piano employed to great effect on songs that incorporate Eastern-European folk themes, bleak cinematic soundscapes and dark, unsettling pop.

Skip to main content. Approved third parties also use these tools in connection with our display of ads. Select Your Cookie Preferences We use cookies and similar tools to enhance your shopping experience, to provide our services, understand how customers use our services so we can make improvements, and display ads. Sorry, there was a problem saving your cookie preferences.

Try again. Accept Cookies Customise Cookies. Only 1 left in stock. Add to Basket. Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June The current line up consists of Matthew Ramolo on mondular synth, Nick Storring on cello, Germaine Liu on percussion and Liz Hysen on vocals and guitar.

Contact Picastro. Streaming and Download help. Opiniones de clientes. Compra verificada. With this rock album, you know what you're in for with the first track, which declares "Let's be cheap Unlike in Picastro's later album Become Secret, which has very thick playing, in Metal Cares the instruments provide a nice contrast to the words because the words to these songs can be so heavy.

Song Lyrics. Review: RIFF-it. RIFF-it good. Listen while you read! Add Comment. A Dune A Doom 2.

Picastro - Listen to Picastro on Deezer. With music streaming on Deezer you can discover more than 56 million tracks, create your own playlists, and share your favourite tracks with your friends.

8 Replies to “Suttee - Picastro - Become Secret (CD, Album)”

  1. PICASTRO - Become Secret - neucacentiudersttit.kottdcomolpotkabulksanctymudedesmoi.co Music. Skip to main content. Try Prime CDs & Vinyl Go Search EN Hello, Sign in Account & Lists Sign in Account & Lists Orders Try Prime Cart. Today's Deals Your neucacentiudersttit.kottdcomolpotkabulksanctymudedesmoi.co Gift Cards Help Whole Foods Registry Sell Disability Customer Support. Amazon Music Unlimited Price: $
  2. Picastro's fourth album finds Liz Hysen and her bandmates again tackling preconceptions of what a rock band is supposed to be -- calling Become Secret a chamber pop album isn't really accurate, but it's hard to hear it as anything but an exploration in the tension between Hysen's compelling vocals and the varied instrumentation throughout. The slocore tag Picastro received early on in some 8/
  3. Feb 22,  · Check out Suttee by Picastro on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on neucacentiudersttit.kottdcomolpotkabulksanctymudedesmoi.co
  4. Apr 22,  · Hence the album title, I crave secrets! PM: Picastro songs seem to have at best a deeply ambivalent take on love and sex ("Friend of Mine," "Split Head," "Pig & Sucker," "Suttee.
  5. Listen to Become Secret by Picastro on Deezer. With music streaming on Deezer you can discover more than 56 million tracks, create your own playlists, and share your favourite tracks with your friends.
  6. Kaufe Become Secret CD von Picastro für 16,49 EUR versandkostenfrei. Jetzt kostenlos anhören. Mehr als CDs, DVDs, Vinyls, LPs, Games & Technikartikel seit bei Grooves Inc. kaufen, Kostenlose Lieferung.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *