Spartacus-Love Theme (From Spartacus) - Bill Evans - The Best Of Bill Evans (Vinyl, LP)

Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Alexa Actionable Analytics for the Web.

Sell on Amazon Start a Selling Account. AmazonGlobal Ship Orders Internationally. Amazon Rapids Fun stories for kids on the go. ComiXology Thousands of Digital Comics. DPReview Digital Photography. East Dane Designer Men's Fashion. Shopbop Designer Fashion Brands. Deals and Shenanigans. Ring Smart Home Security Systems. PillPack Pharmacy Simplified.

Amazon Renewed Like-new products you can trust. Amazon Second Chance Pass it on, trade it in, give it a second life. Maroon 5. You Are the Reason. Scott, Calum. You Say. Daigle, Lauren. Show Yourself. Frozen 2. Waving Through a Window. Dear Evan Hansen. Someone Like You. A Million Dreams. My Way.

Sinatra, Frank. Universal Music Publishing Group. Bill Evans - Conversations with Myself. Nardis The Bill Evans Trio. For me, the version to really delve into is performed by Bill Evans. A tortured genius who lived an isolated life which he escaped through drugs and music. I can really relate to times where this song helped me through tough passages. In his Conversations with Myself LP, Evans stretched out the melody and played to the outright extent of what jazz standards allowed. His phrasing and light touches give the song more light and fluidity.

The one that gets me everytime, however, is another solo piano rendition nicknamed Nardis from the excellent Japanese compilation Solo Sessions. This version lets all the emotional weight transpire and the playing is absolutely marvelous. I am sure everyone in the world is affected differently by the song, but it surely resonates with all people around the globe.

Discogs: Vinyl, What's New. リリースのクレジット、レビュー、トラックを確認し、購入。.

9 Replies to “Spartacus-Love Theme (From Spartacus) - Bill Evans - The Best Of Bill Evans (Vinyl, LP)”

  1. Check out Love Theme From 'Spartacus' by Bill Evans on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on neucacentiudersttit.kottdcomolpotkabulksanctymudedesmoi.co
  2. May 11,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Spartacus Love Theme YouTube Relaxing Tea Jazz - Elegant Intrumental JAZZ Music For Work,Study,Reading Relax Music 3, watching Live now.
  3. Print and download Spartacus - Love Theme sheet music by Bill Evans arranged for Piano. Instrumental Solo, and Piano/Chords in E Minor. SKU: MN
  4. Spartacus-Love Theme (From "Spartacus") Engineer – Ray Hall Piano [Three Pianos] – Bill Evans Written-By – North* A3: I Believe In You Bass – Monty Budwig Drums – Shelly Manne Piano – Bill Evans Written-By – Loesser* A4: Valse (Based On A Theme By J.S. Bach).
  5. A classic of its kind. For this Verve project, Conversations with Myself, Bill Evans recorded three piano parts via overdubbing. Aptly titled, the music on this LP has a surprising amount of spontaneity, with Evans constantly reacting to what he had just recorded, and the results are sometimes haunting. The highlights include "How About You," "The Love Theme from 'Spartacus," "Blue Monk," and.
  6. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Bill Evans - The Best Of Bill Evans at Discogs. Complete your Bill Evans collection/5(36).
  7. Check out Medley: "Spartacus" Love Theme / Nardis (Album Version) by Bill Evans on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on neucacentiudersttit.kottdcomolpotkabulksanctymudedesmoi.co
  8. Print and download Spartacus - Love Theme sheet music by Bill Evans arranged for Piano. Instrumental Solo in G Major. SKU: MN

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *