Robin Trower - Take What You Need (Cassette, Album)

For other people named James Dewar, see James Dewar disambiguation. This article needs additional citations for verification. Please help improve this article by adding citations to reliable sources. Unsourced material may be challenged and removed. Take What You Need. Take What You Need "Please retry". Amazon Price. MP3 Download, 1 Jan "Please retry". Audio CD, Import, 27 Jan. Audio CD, 25 Oct. Vinyl "Please retry". Audio Cassette, 13 July "Please retry". Usually dispatched within 2 to 3 days.

Arrives: Oct 3 - 7 Details. Special offers and product promotions Amazon Business : For business-exclusive pricing, quantity discounts and downloadable VAT invoices.

Tracklist Sorted by: Running order Running order Most popular. Buy Loading. More Love this track. Play album Buy Loading. Scrobble Stats? What is scrobbling? Artist images 14 more. Robin Trower , listeners Related Tags blues rock classic rock blues Robin Trower born March 9, in Catford, England is a British blues rock guitarist who achieved success with Procol Harum during the 's, and then again as the leader of his own power trio.

Perhaps Trower's most famous album is Bridge of Sighs Those who favor electric guitarists who can play live what they record in the studio will be very impressed with the " Robin Trower Li… read more.

Robin Trower born March 9, in Catford, England is a British blues rock guitarist who achieved success with Procol Harum during the 's, and then again as the leader of his ow… read more.

Robin Trower born March 9, in Catford, England is a British blues rock guitarist who achieved success with Procol Harum during the 's, and then again as the leader of his own power trio. Perhaps Trower's most famou… read more. Similar Artists Play all.

Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am. All Things Hyped: Last. Play track. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Victims of the Fury Christgau's Record Guide.

C [2]. This s album-related article is a stub. Blues rock , hard rock. Chrysalis , Atlantic. Twice Removed from Yesterday. Bridge of Sighs. US: Gold [13]. For Earth Below. Long Misty Days. Back It Up. In the Line of Fire. What Lies Beneath [14]. Roots and Branches [15]. Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August Thursday 20 August Friday 21 August Saturday 22 August Sunday 23 August Monday 24 August Tuesday 25 August Wednesday 26 August Thursday 27 August Friday 28 August Saturday 29 August Sunday 30 August Monday 31 August Tuesday 1 September Wednesday 2 September Thursday 3 September Friday 4 September Saturday 5 September Sunday 6 September Monday 7 September Tuesday 8 September Wednesday 9 September Thursday 10 September Friday 11 September Saturday 12 September Sunday 13 September Monday 14 September Tuesday 15 September Wednesday 16 September Thursday 17 September Friday 18 September Saturday 19 September Sunday 20 September

Thirteen albums later, Trower's album, Living Out of Time (), featured the return of veteran bandmates Dave Bronze on bass, vocalist Davey Pattison (formerly with Ronnie Montrose's band Gamma) and Pete Thompson on drums—the same line-up as the mids albums Passion and Take What You Need. With the same bandmates, Trower gave a concert.

8 Replies to “Robin Trower - Take What You Need (Cassette, Album)”

  1. Label: Atlantic - • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock, Blues • Style: Blues Rock Robin Trower - Take What You Need (, Vinyl) | Discogs Explore/5(19).
  2. "Take What You Need (From Me)" is a slower song which is a really good vehicle for Trower's leads. "Love Attack" was written solely by Trower & has more of a feel of Trower from earlier days. It's a little funky that has some good riffing from Trower. It's one of the two best songs on the album. "I Want You Home" is the second solo Trower /5(36).
  3. Label: Atlantic - 7 ,Atlantic - • Format: Cassette Album Dolby • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Pop Rock Robin Trower - Take What You Need (, Dolby, Cassette) | Discogs 5/5(3).
  4. Label: Atlantic - A1 ,Atlantic - • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Club Edition • Country: Canada • Genre: Rock • Style: Pop Rock Robin Trower - Take What You Need (, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(4).
  5. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Take What You Need on Discogs. Label: Atlantic - 7 ,Atlantic - • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: US • Genre: Rock, Blues • Style: Blues Rock/5(38).
  6. If you are more into Robin's classic 70's guitar tracks, you may not like this as much. He did 3 albums from 87 to 90 with this singer & sound. "Passion" & "In the Line of Fire" were the other two. I f you liked "Take What You Need" you will enjoy these two as well. Great music from a dwindling soon to be forgotten (as current music goes) era!/5(33).
  7. Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Take What You Need - Robin Trower on AllMusic - /
  8. Robin Trower - Take What You Need () album to be listened on Spotify; Robin Trower - Take What You Need () album to be listened on YouTube This page was last edited on 25 January , at (UTC). Text is available under the Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike License.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *