Private Wars - Dream (2) - Dear... (CD, Album)

Sell on Amazon Start a Selling Account. AmazonGlobal Ship Orders Internationally. Amazon Rapids Fun stories for kids on the go. ComiXology Thousands of Digital Comics. DPReview Digital Photography. East Dane Designer Men's Fashion. Shopbop Designer Fashion Brands. Deals and Shenanigans. Ring Smart Home Security Systems. From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. Dream discography Studio albums 4 Compilation albums 5 Video albums 13 EPs 3 Singles 27 Tribute albums 2 Remix albums 1 The discography of Japanese pop girl group Dream consists of four studio albums , five compilation albums , two tribute albums, three extended plays , twenty-seven singles and thirteen video albums.

Oricon in Japanese. On the whole, it's really a wonderful album. You will be glad you did. Anonymous September 17, lovely Customer Review Rated Bad 10 - 10 out of 10 I never new about this group til I listened one of their song called "my will" which was a theme song from popular anime, inuyasa Company Information About YesAsia.

Important information about unsolicited emails. Follow YesAsia on:. Comment on our website Email our CEO. See details YesAsia. See details. All transactions at YesAsia. Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June The group "re-debuted" with the mini album DRM.

The singles were released on the 7th of each month January 7th, February 7th, and so on. Like their mini album, the singles were not met with much success. During this period, DRM spent much of its time performing at small concerts, even singing on sidewalks next to the streets. It was suspected that they were dropped by their management. The group slowly eased back into a state of little activity.

The group changed its name to Dream and their official fanclub Live Your Dreams closed down. Nothing was heard from Dream afterward until almost a year later in the summer of As a special release, it did not chart on Oricon. To promote their comeback, Dream embarked on a nationwide tour of Japan, performing at free lives in numerous cities. For their comeback all the members changed their stage names to their own romanized given names. Tachibana Kana was unable to perform because she suffered from right spontaneous pneumothorax Tachibana was diagnosed with left spontaneous pneumothorax at On March 1, , Dream released their second single as a six member group, titled " Breakout ", as another mu-mo exclusive.

On October 6, , they released their second major label single, " Ev'rybody Alright!

Private wars: 5. reality: 6. NIGHT OF FIRE (EURO MIX) 7. My will: 8. Believe in you: 9. solve: Our Time: STAY ~now I'm here~ Get Over: Yourself: SINCERELY -ever dream-CD 2: 1. MUSIC IS MY THING: 2. Wo Ai Ni (我愛你) 3. Love is power: 4. I love dream world ~Sekaijuu no Shiawase wo Utaou~ (I love dream world ~世界中の.

8 Replies to “Private Wars - Dream (2) - Dear... (CD, Album)”

  1. Feb 28,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Dear on Discogs.5/5(1).
  2. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Dream - Dear at Discogs. Shop Vinyl and CDs and complete your Dream collection.5/5.
  3. dream (japan) Dear Drm & Format: Audio CD. CD ALBUM Track Listings Disc: 1 1. Pieces of a Dream 2. Believe in You 3. Free As the Wind 4. Movin' on 5. Start Me Up 6. Reality 7. Access to Love 8. Sincerely 9. Private Wars Send a Little Love My Will Japanese Title Night of Fire Brave Japanese Title W.H.Y Heart /5(9).
  4. "Private wars" is the third single and second VHS released by dream. The single was released on May 3, The first press of the single included a trading card. The title track was used as campaign song for "nen Haru no dream campaign" and as an ending theme to the TV show Sukiyaki!! London Boots Daisakusen. The "SEA BREEZE Mix" version was used as theme song for dream's Bristol Genre: Pop.
  5. Dream (2) Private Wars ‎ (CD, Maxi) Avex Trax: AVJSG Taiwan: Sell This Version: Reviews Add Review [r] Release. Edit Release All Versions of this Release Review Changes. Add to Collection Add to Wantlist Remove from Wantlist. Marketplace 5/5(1).
  6. Votes are used to help determine the most interesting content on RYM. Vote up content that is on-topic, within the rules/guidelines, and will likely stay relevant long-term.
  7. The discography of Japanese pop girl group Dream consists of four studio albums, five compilation albums, two tribute albums, three extended plays, twenty-seven singles and thirteen video albums. The group debuted under Avex Trax as a three-piece group in , and it has since then undergone many changes. In August , Dream released their official major re-debut single, "My Way: Ulala.
  8. Japanese all-girl dance-music project, originally formed in with 3 members; Yu Hasebe, Mai Matsumuro, Kana Tachibana. Two of the original members, Yu Hasebe and Mai Matsumuro, have left the project, and it currently consists of 6 members.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *