Obscenario - Vulvulator - Obscenario (CD, Album)

Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June One cannot overlook the situation in Eastern Ukraine.

How did that affect the metal activity in your region? Most of the citizens just surviving or go abroad to work and get better conditions for living there. It limits the possibilities for any normal behaved metal activities as well, just in terms of organizing a show, you mostly bump into minuses rather than pluses.

Can you tell us about this activity? Are you still doing it? If so, any releases we shall hear for ourselves? Mainly for local bands, as you noticed.

Now I stopped doing this, but still fond of the whole procedure. So sometime maybe I will return to this hobby again. You also re-designed Archangel's Lantern logo our mutual friend Georgius' webzine.

Have you done any art that was used by other bands or that is simply available somewhere else? I always liked the graphical way of manipulation, learned a few tricks, but nothing special. I designed the old Castrum logo, by the way. Tu Carne Haemorrhage Dying Fetus Nasum Discography. Cradle Of Filth Dead Infection Discography. Leng tch'e Discography. Grindcore from Belgium Family stories, Anti-racism Necrophiliac Citadel Comments on obscenity What made you want to look up obscenity?

Get Word of the Day daily email! Test Your Vocabulary. Love words? Need even more definitions? The awkward case of 'his or her'. Hailing from San Jose, California - this female fronted grindcore unit puts a steady drop on the map!

They bring a fierce explosion of anger and throat ripping grind that borders on powerviolence, not to mention including some heavy breakdowns that will further solidify their place on the California extreme music circuit. Blasting reigns true! My Account. Sign in.

Oct 29,  · PISTA:Weapons Of Mass Erection BANDA:VULVULATOR GENERO:Grindcore ALBUM:Obscenario AÑO Pais:Ucrania.

8 Replies to “Obscenario - Vulvulator - Obscenario (CD, Album)”

  1. Label: Rotten Roll Rex - RRR,Show Me Your Tits Records - SMYT • Format: CD Album • Country: Germany • Genre: Rock • Style: Pornogrind, Goregrind Vulvulator - Obscenario (, CD) | Discogs/5(11).
  2. Explore releases from Vulvulator at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from Vulvulator at the Discogs Marketplace.
  3. Obscenario Vulvulator. Type: Full-length Release date: May Catalog ID: DAC CD Version desc.: Limited edition Label: DAC Productions Format: CD Limitation: copies Reviews: None yet Songs; Lineup; Other versions; Reviews; 1. Are You Passive or .
  4. Oct 29,  · PISTA:Cuntocracy BANDA:VULVULATOR GENERO:Grindcore ALBUM:Obscenario AÑO Pais:Ucrania.
  5. Explore the Top 50 pornogrind albums list by TitanGrind on Discogs. Create your own list of music and share it with the world.
  6. Oct 29,  · PISTA:Pussy Pest BANDA:VULVULATOR GENERO:Grindcore ALBUM:Obscenario AÑO Pais:Ucrania.
  7. Aug 15,  · ZeroMetal, Blog metal music, grindcore, death metal, thrash metal, discography.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *