Julio Iglesias - Nathalie (Vinyl)

Learn More - opens in a new window or tab Any international shipping is paid in part to Pitney Bowes Inc. Learn More - opens in a new window or tab. Similar sponsored items Feedback on our suggestions - Similar sponsored items. Jukeboxes CBS Rock Promo Nm! Related sponsored items Feedback on our suggestions - Related sponsored items.

John Lennon - Unfinished Music, No. Report item - opens in a new window or tab. Seller assumes all responsibility for this listing.

Item specifics Condition: Used: An item that has been used previously. See all condition definitions - opens in a new window or tab Skip to main content. Filter 1. Shop by Genre. See All - Shop by Genre. Shop by Record Label. See All - Shop by Record Label. All Auction Buy It Now.

Sort: Best Match. Best Match. Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Un Hombre Solo Julio Iglesias.

Tango Julio Iglesias. En Espana Julio Iglesias. Love Songs Julio Iglesias. Einfach das Beste Julio Iglesias. Begin the Beguine Julio Iglesias. Calor Julio Iglesias. Nathalie :: Nathalie 2. Momentos :: Moments 3. La Paloma :: Dove, The Traditional 4. Amor :: Love 6. Quijote :: Quixote 7. Esa Mujer :: That Woman Crazy CD.

Crazy 2. Let It Be Me 3. Mammy Blue 4. Fragile 5. I Keep Telling Myself 8. Caruso [Spanish] Song Of Joy [English]. Por Ella 2. Amantes 3. Morrinas 4. Viejas Tradiciones 5. Ron Y Coca Cola 6. Un Semtimental 8. Paloma Blanca 9. La Nave Del Olvido Pajaro Chogui. Libra CD. Dire 5. Abril En Portugal - Coimbra 6. Felicidades - with Pedro Vargas 7. Esta Cobardia 8. Coracao Apaixonado 9. Todo Y Nada. La Cumparsita 2. El Dia Que Me Quieras 3. A Media Luz 4.

Volver 5. Yira, Yira 6. Mano a Mano 7. El Choclo 8. Adios, Pampa M? Cambalache Uno Caminito Mi Buenos Aires Querido. Raices Vinyl LP. Libra Vinyl LP. Abril en Portugal - Coimbra 6. Classified Ads. Item location see all. UK Only. European Union. Delivery options see all. Show only see all. Returns accepted. Completed items.

Julio Iglesias - Nathalie-Best of [New CD] Japan - Import. $ Was: Previous Price $ Free shipping. See similar items. Watch. Julio Iglesias Vinyl Records. World Julio Iglesias Music CDs. Bon Jovi Music Action Figures. Industrial Julio Iglesias Music Cassettes.

9 Replies to “Julio Iglesias - Nathalie (Vinyl)”

  1. ORIGINAL CBS RECORDS FC (). Julio Iglesias Collector's Vinyl Album! One Left! Slight record ring on album. Letter "J" on album and record label. Insert has song discography writing. LP plays good. Comes in protective plastic LP sleeve. Same or next day local and/or international shipping/5(76).
  2. Get the best deals on Import Vinyl Records Julio Iglesias when you shop the largest online selection at neucacentiudersttit.kottdcomolpotkabulksanctymudedesmoi.co Free shipping on many items | Browse your favorite brands | affordable prices.
  3. Released in, MOMENTS is an outstanding example of Julio Iglesias's considerable charm. With their sweeping, synth-laden arrangements, these songs, particularly "Nathalie" and "Esa Mujer," provide the perfect format for Iglesias's expressive croon, which effortlessly conjures up romantic scenarios.
  4. Complete song listing of Julio Iglesias on neucacentiudersttit.kottdcomolpotkabulksanctymudedesmoi.co COVID Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order.
  5. A1. Nathalie A2. Momentos A3. La Paloma (Tradicional) A4. Las Cosas Que Tiene La Vida A5. Amor B1. Quijote B2. No Me Vuelvo A Enamorar B3. Con La Misma Piedra B4. Esa Mujer B5. Si El Amor Llama A Tu Puerta South African Pressing Used / Second .
  6. JULIO IGLESIAS-NATHALIE: THE BEST OF JULIO IGLESIAS-JAPAN CD Ltd/Ed B AU $ Julio Iglesias - La Carretera - CD, VG. AU $ Free postage. Julio Iglesias 🎵 Love Songs [Music CD] 🎵.
  7. Vinyl ; Movies Vis også udgåede udgivelser · Viser CD · Show all. Udgivelser med Julio Iglesias. CD × 2. Essential Julio Iglesias (Gold S () Julio Iglesias Nathalie - Best of Julio () Julio Iglesias. $ Buy.
  8. A1. Nathalie A2. Momentos A3. La Paloma (Tradicional) A4. Las Cosas Que Tiene La Vida A5. Amor B1. Quijote B2. No Me Vuelvo A Enamorar B3. Con La Misma Piedra B4. Esa Mujer B5. Si El Amor Llama A Tu Puerta Used / Second-Hand This album was visually graded. Grading: VG+Pressing: .
  9. This shopping feature will continue to load items when the Enter key is pressed. In order to navigate out of this carousel please use your heading shortcut key to navigate to the next or previous heading.5/5(1).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *