In This Heart - Laïs - Laïs (CD, Album)

Daarna begint de groep vol nieuwe energie aan een derde album dat volgende lente in de winkels verwacht wordt. Een reactie plaatsen. Alles tezamen duurde het ongeveer een half uur.

Zoals jullie waarschijnlijk al wel wisten, werd het volledig a capella gebracht. In een heel mooi kader was het met volle teugen genieten van de eerste tot de laatste seconde. Sfeer en kippenvel En ik was zeker niet de enige die genoot van de muzikale hoogstandjes van het wonderlijke trio. Na elk nummer volgde een ongelooflijk lang applaus. Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Send it to me!

The songs on the other hand sound fresh, but only in comparison with the usual folk repertoire. The Kadril -sound is very noticeable on the songs with accompaniment and mostly so on the danceable " 't Smidje ", a song you can hear quite often on the Radio over here. My favourites : the merry dancing-to-the-end-of-times " De wereld vergaat " The world perishes , the tales of unhappy love "De Wanhoop" Despair and " Zeven Steken " Seven stabs , and the Brel-remake " Le Grand Jacques ".

Bummers : the songs that rely too heavily on voice-effects and refer too much to their foreign examples such as " Barbagal ", "Min Morfar", but also the annoying "extra track".

All in all this is a reasonable debut, but I wonder if it will turn any pop-lovers into folk-heads. And your opinion? Did I get it all wrong, or was I spot-on? Do you want to share your opinion about this cd? Send it in, and I'll put it up here! Paul McCartney Press to Play In many cultures, it's considered taboo to openly discuss certain forms of interpersonal abuse.

To open up about situations involving, for example, domestic violence and sexual abuse -- especially if you're speaking from personal experience -- can take a lot of bravery.

In this collection, I'd like The Revenge of the Albatross Topic. Albatrosses are very large seabirds in the family Diomedeidae. They range widely in the Southern Ocean and the North Pacific. They are absent from the North Atlantic. Albatrosses are among the largest of flying birds, and species of the genus Diomedea great albatrosses have the longest wingspans Paul McCartney Pipes of Peace Paul McCartney Tug of War John Lennon Rock 'n' Roll John Lennon Walls and Bridges It was released on September 21, The physical album comes in two versions: Nonconformist songs.

She officially debuted on February 1, , under Victor Entertainment, but later she left the entertainment and debuted under Warner Music Japan. It was released on September 9, It was released on February 19, It was released on August 7, It was released on February 27, It was released on November 30, It was released on September 28, It was released on November 15, Email or phone Password Forgotten account?

Log In. Forgotten account? Not Now. Visitor Posts. Pieter Van Nieuwenhove. Machteld Van Hunenstijn. Geplaatst op 8 februari Een reactie plaatsen. Geplaatst op 9 oktober Een reactie plaatsen. Zoeken naar:. Concertagenda Concertarchief.

Ondertussen hebben de leden meer dan berichten gepost. Adres: mtspace. Laiswereld telt meer dan leden die in totaal meer dan berichten postten.

Today the new single 'Ik Enjoy' from the Belgian folk group @[Laïs] has appeared. The song comes from the new album ' 25 Years Laïs s', a celebration of their 25 year anniversary bundling old and new material. On November 23th they will be on show live at the @[Muziekgebouw Eindhoven].

9 Replies to “In This Heart - Laïs - Laïs (CD, Album)”

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Laïs on Discogs. Label: Wild Boar Music - WBM ,Alea (4) - WBM • Format: CD Album • Country: Belgium • Genre: Rock, Folk, World, & Country • Style: Folk Rock, Folk4/5(26).
  2. There are two artists that go by the name of 'Laïs' or 'Lais': 1. A Flemish folk group. 2. An R&B singer and rapper based in Toronto. 1. Laïs is a Flemish folk group featuring the voices of Jorunn Bauweraerts, Nathalie Delcroix and Annelies Brosens. The inspiration for their songs comes from old song books.
  3. In this heart lies for you A lark born only for you Who sings only to you My love My love My love I am waiting for you For only to adore you My heart is for you My love My love My love This is my grief for you For .
  4. Laïs - Listen to Laïs on Deezer. With music streaming on Deezer you can discover more than 56 million tracks, create your own playlists, and share your favourite tracks with your friends.
  5. Get all the lyrics to songs on Laïs and join the Genius community of music scholars to learn the meaning behind the lyrics.
  6. Two years after their remarkable appearance at the Folk Festival in Dranouter, Laïs have finished their first CD. Their nameless debut contains 14 traditional songs in contemporary arrangements. "Laïs" means "voice" and also is a reference to the medieval "Lais", erotic mistrel songs.
  7. Listen to your favorite songs from Lais by Lais Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Download our mobile app now.
  8. Feb 20,  · 12 - Eu Só Queria Te Amar - Lais - [CD Sertanejo Acustico e Ao Vivo Vol. 04 ].
  9. Lais - `t Smidje Lyrics. Wie wil horen een historie Al van ene jonge smid Die verbrand had zijn memorie Daaglijks bij het vuur verhit Was ik nog, nog met mijnen ham.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *