Im A Fool For You - The Undisputed Truth* - Down To Earth (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Additional info:. COM Ref No. Related Artists:. Taka Boom. The Undisputed Truth. Alternative Names:. To order by phone:. Call quoting EIL. Why you should buy from us. Street Rhythm Band. What It Takes To Live. Ain't No Sunshine. Roy Ayers. Can I Change. Twylyte ' Baby Don't Cry.

Third Guitar. Please Don't Take Me Out. Jimmy McGriff. Arranha Ceu Skyscrapers. Eumir Deodato. Tell Me. Rickey Calloway. Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Whitfield forced Edwards to re-record his parts dozens of times until he finally got the angered, bitter grumble he desired out of the usually fiery-toned Edwards.

It actually was on the third of October , however. A seven-minute edited version of "Papa Was a Rollin' Stone" was released as a single in September For this mix, congas were added to bolster the song's sparse percussion; this version appeared on the Anthology triple LP. The Temptations' box set Emperors of Soul has the edited version in stereo, but without the congas. The B-side was the instrumental backing by the Funk Brothers without the Temptations' vocals though Damon Harris' final chorus is included after a single "Unngh!

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. Norman Whitfield Barrett Strong. Released in as a single from Law of the Land. Hachette UK ed. The E. Scripps Co. Archived from the original on October 21, Retrieved July 16, Maurice Davis was involved in producer Norman Whitfield's transition of the Motown Sound into a psychedelic soul label. The Temptations were a major element in this endeavor, including the production of "Papa Was a Rollin' Stone. Wah Wah Watson Music. Retrieved 17 July The Paul Warren Project.

Retrieved Michael Jackson : The Solo Years.

Down to Earth is the fourth album by psychedelic soul group The Undisputed Truth.

9 Replies to “Im A Fool For You - The Undisputed Truth* - Down To Earth (Vinyl, LP, Album)”

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Down To Earth on Discogs. Label: Gordy - GS1 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: US • Genre: Funk / Soul • Style: Soul, Funk/5(78).
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of I'm A Fool For You on Discogs. Label: Gordy - G F • Format: Vinyl 7 The Undisputed Truth* - I'm A Fool For You (, Vinyl /5(4).
  3. Check Out Our Turntable Store Need a new record player? Check out our turntable store for a great selection of turntables, needles, accessories, and more.; Amazon Business: For business-only pricing, quantity discounts and FREE Shipping. Register a free business account.
  4. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Down To Earth on Discogs. Label: Gordy - GS1 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Stereo • Country: US • Genre: Funk / /5(5).
  5. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about The Undisputed Truth* - I'm A Fool For You at Discogs. Complete your The Undisputed Truth* collection.
  6. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Down To Earth on Discogs. Label: Gordy - GS1 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Reissue • Country: US • Genre: Funk / Soul • Style: Soul, Funk2/5(1).
  7. Founded in , Soul Brother Records is a music and record shop based in London, and is one of the leading Soul and Jazz specialists music stores in the world.
  8. I'm A Fool For You: A5: Our Day Will Come: B1: Just You 'N' Me: B2: Love And Happiness: See more tracks No Vinyl+CDR 29 Listed For Sale: undisputed truth down to earth.
  9. Jun 10,  · Undisputed Truth - Down To Earth Bass - Bob Babbitt, Ed Watkins, James Jamerson Congas - Bobbye Hall, Eddie "Bongo" Brown Drums - Aaron Smith, Andrew Smit.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *