Heart Condition - The Softies - Its Love (CD, Album)

Fragile, Don't Crush buy track Heart Condition buy track Follow Me buy track Perfect Afternoon buy track about Heartache, longing and ultimate finesse Rose Melberg, late of Tiger Trap, Gaze and Go Sailor, has teamed up with Jen Sbragia All Girl Summer Fun Band for this combination of two guitars and two voices and it is total, creating songs that dig deep into your heart and soul and you don't let them leave It's Love is the first of three albums by the Softies.

The Softies were a musical duo consisting of Rose Melberg and Jen Sbragia, who are known for their minimal approach to pop music. Beginning in , the band was intended to be a side project for both artists. Contact The Softies. Streaming and Download help. Report this album or account. If you like The Softies, you may also like:. Clean by soccer mommy.

Sprained Ankle by Julien Baker. As carthatic as it can get. Blown away by the sparsity and the vocal delivery and the deeply personal lyrics. Sit still and submerge yourself in ths! Zentropy by Frankie Cosmos. I specifically like the intro to this song because I take it as a positive reminder that women are sensual and fun but also strong, independent, and free haha Baylee Nguyen. Upgrade Now. Javascript is required to view shouts on this page. Go directly to shout page.

View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. They recorded somewhat-wistful love songs mostly consisting of nothing but their two voices and gently intertwining electric guitars.

Rose Melberg was in twee bands Tiger Trap ,… read more. Related Tags twee indie pop indie female vocalists twee pop Add tags View all tags. Similar To Tiger Trap. Buy Loading. More Love this track. Albums Sorted by: Most popular Most popular By release date. Play album Buy Loading. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am.

All Things Hyped: Last. Play track. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April We were scheduled to go back in on a Monday, 'cause we were taking weekends off.

We worked through the weekend and finished everything up, because come Monday, you couldn't do shit anymore, man.

We got really lucky that it came down that close. But now we're sitting here with a record, finishing to get it mixed, and you can't go tour, you can't do shit.

He continued: "Our monitor engineer, Jordan [ Westfall ], came down and engineered the whole record, and we decided to have him mix the thing, man. He took the record home with him to his studio to mix and fucking killed it, man. The new record, it's funny — when Jordan was mixing it, we were, like, 'Hey, man, when you reference it, make sure you reference your all's last record" — referring to SHINEDOWN 's "Attention Attention" — "and a bunch of other records, man, because the last couple of records we've done haven't been necessarily in the same kind of genre, per se, as what you guys do.

We haven't been in that heavy rock category on the last couple of releases we've done; we've done more of a blues-oriented thing. And it's been a lot of fun, man. But with the new record, we decided to kick the shit back up a notch again.

And it's awesome, man. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am. All Things Hyped: Last. Play track. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May

Sep 26,  · Check out It's Love by The Softies on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on neucacentiudersttit.kottdcomolpotkabulksanctymudedesmoi.co Heart Condition. Heart Condition. Listen Now $ In MP3 cart View MP3 Cart Follow Me The Softies' harmonic arrangement is dead on in "It's Love," the songs are heavenly, and the album is a classic. 5/5(6).

9 Replies to “Heart Condition - The Softies - Its Love (CD, Album)”

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of It's Love on Discogs. Label: K - KLP 43 • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Indie Rock The Softies - It's Love (, CD) | Discogs/5(11).
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of It's Love on Discogs.5/5(2).
  3. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of It's Love on Discogs/5(24).
  4. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about The Softies - It's Love at Discogs. Complete your The Softies collection/5(37).
  5. Stream It's Love by The Softies and tens of millions of other songs on all your devices with Amazon Music Unlimited. Exclusive discount for Prime members. Heart Condition. Heart Condition. Listen Now $ Follow Me. Follow Me. Listen Now $ Buy this and any other Softies album you can find. Read more. 2 5/5(6).
  6. It's Love (KLP) by The Softies, released 01 January 1. Hello Rain 2. I Love You More 3. Charms Around Your Wrist 4. Could I 5. Until You Tell 6. An Awful Mess 7. This House 8. It's Love 9. Alaska Fragile, Don't Crush Heart Condition Follow Me I Can't Get No Satisfaction, Thank God Perfect Afternoon Heartache, longing and ultimate finesse ultra .
  7. It's Love, an Album by The Softies. Released 26 September on K (catalog no. KLP ; CD). Genres: Twee Pop.
  8. Heart Condition By The Softies. • 1 song, Play on Spotify. 1. Heart Condition. Featured on It's Love. More by The Softies. Winter Pageant. Holiday In Rhode Island. Suicide pilot. I Don't Care (Collection Dutch Punk ) [Remastered] A .
  9. Oct 18,  · Our new desktop experience was built to be your music destination. Listen to official albums & more.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *