Healing Touch - Saraya - Saraya (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Check out thousands of independent 5 star reviews about us We're always on the phone to answer questions and help with any orders, Monday through Saturday. We reply to emails in minutes and hours, not days. See the padlock symbol shown by most browsers when you checkout. Your information will not be shared. And you can un-subscribe with one click at any time. Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Promoters wanted to establish Saraya as a good rock band and gradually establish Sandi's sex appeal as the band received more exposure.

The ballad "Timeless Love", released by EMI 's SBK Records, was actually recorded as a Sandi Saraya solo project and she was accompanied by session musicians, only that it was credited to her true band's name. Still, "Timeless Love" became their third and last single on the Hot , staying even lower at No. Produced and penned by Desmond Child , it was Saraya's only song written and recorded for a film, in that case the horror comedy Shocker.

Child explained in November that, pressed to meet a deadline, he got the idea to wrap Sandi Saraya in huge chains so that she could give her all in singing her lines during the "Timeless Love" session, after explaining to her the background of the song, because her previous takes were unemotional and unsuccessful.

She later asked to be chained during the overdubs. After the first album , Saraya experienced several line-up changes. The second CD shows a more mature sound. The sound is definately heavier and shortly after the release, Gregg Munier quits the band.

They decide to bring in a second guitar player, instead of a new keyboardplayer. But the big success is not following at all.

Jan 27,  · Saraya - Demos () Bootleg / Unauthorized [Track List] Another One Down You Don't Have to Tell Me Heart on My Sleeve Only Way to Hold On Paper Doll

8 Replies to “Healing Touch - Saraya - Saraya (Vinyl, LP, Album)”

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Saraya on Discogs. Label: Polydor - • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: UK • Genre: Rock, Pop • Style: Hard Rock, Pop Rock/5(12).
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Saraya on Discogs. Label: Polydor - • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock, Pop • Style: Hard Rock, Pop Rock/5(32).
  3. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Saraya on Discogs. Label: Polydor - • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: US • Genre: Rock, Pop • Style: Hard Rock, Pop Rock/5(17).
  4. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Saraya - Saraya at Discogs. Shop Vinyl and CDs and complete your Saraya collection/5().
  5. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Saraya on Discogs. Label: Polydor - • Format: CD Album • Country: Canada • Genre: Rock, Pop • Style: Hard Rock, Pop Rock.
  6. SARAYA released this self titled album in, a melodic and highly polished collection of AOR numbers characterized by Sandi’s infectious vocal style. The swaggering opener “Love Has Taken It’s Toll” starts with a bluesy acoustic guitar giving way to a huge riff from Rey, the driving rhythm propelling the song along, and topped with.
  7. SARAYA Record Shop For SARAYA Vinyl Record And SARAYA CD. view basket; change currency; your ; contact us; help; login; New & back in stock; Latest arrivals (all formats & all countries) UK 2-LP vinyl set. £ $ Deep Purple. Throw My Bones/Man Alive. UK 10" vinyl. £ $ Rolling Stones. Living In A Ghost Town.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *