Head To Toe - Lisa Lisa And Cult Jam* - Head To Toe (Vinyl)

Here today, gone tomorrow It's possible, but I doubt it His kiss is credit in the bank of love I never leave home without it. He's different from any boy I know Body supreme Bedroom eyes, head back to the side Please don't be so mean. I think I love you from head to toe You can't hurry love, you got to take it slow But my angel, you forget your wings tonight [Heaven up above] Baby, you got the love.

Rainy Day Relaxation Road Trip. Romantic Evening Sex All Themes. Features Interviews Lists. Streams Videos All Posts. Composed by Full Force. Release Year incorrect year?

Song Genres. All Genres. Electronic 9 Rap 8. Song Styles. All Styles. Song Moods. All Moods. Song Themes. All Themes. Spanish Fly. Various Artists. Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May View All Popular Podcasts.

RBG: Beyond Notorious. Starting in present day and working back through history, each episode in this 6-part series highlights a decade of RBG's life.

Hear from RBG herself in a new interview, and some of the people who know her best, including her granddaughter Clara Spera, law school classmate Professor Arthur Miller, and equal pay activist and Supreme Court plaintiff Lilly Ledbetter. All The Smoke.

Comment: Lisa Lisa and Cult Jam - Head To Toe - 12 Inch - UK Pressing - Cbs - - - 3 Track B/W Heads Toes and Feets Foot Mix and You'll Never Change Full Force Remix Pic Sleeve Has Sticker Removal Mark and Motling - Condition (Sleeve/Disc): VG+/EX-5/5(2).

9 Replies to “Head To Toe - Lisa Lisa And Cult Jam* - Head To Toe (Vinyl)”

  1. “Head to Toe” became Lisa Lisa and Cult Jam’s first number-one hit, topping the Billboard Hot , R&B and Billboard’s Hot Dance Music\\Maxi-Singles chart in
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Head To Toe on Discogs. Label: Columbia - 44 • Format: Vinyl 12 Lisa Lisa And Cult Jam* - Head To Toe (, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(50).
  3. The seller was professional and the packaged was in excellent condition!! And it's been along time when I listen to Lisa Lisa and the cult jam and I must say back then they had the best music ever Lisa Lisa and the cult jam there voice music and name speak for them selves!! No one will ever replace Lisa Lisa and the cult jam!! These women can sing.5/5(3).
  4. rows · Lisa Lisa (born Lisa Velez on January 15, ) and her band Cult Jam were one of the .
  5. "Head to Toe" is a song recorded by Lisa Lisa and Cult Jam that appeared on their album Spanish Fly. The song hit number one on three charts: Billboard Hot on June 20, , the Hot Black Singles charts on May 30 of that year, and the dance charts. In Canada, the song topped the RPM national singles chart on July 25 of the same year. The song sports a retro Motown flavor mixed.
  6. From head to toe Ooh, baby, I've got to kiss you From head to toe Ooh, baby, I think I love you You got to know Ooh, baby, I think I love you From head to toe I think I love you from head to toe You can't hurry love, you got to take it slow But my angel, you forget your wings tonight (Heaven up above) Baby, you got the love 14 karat love, you.
  7. Bedroom eyes, head back to the side Please don't be so mean. 14 karat love, you are my jewel of the Nile When we make love diamonds are forever Top to bottom I love you, I will leave you never I got to, got to, got to tell you, darlin' Ooh, baby, I think I love you From head to toe Ooh, baby, I've got to kiss you From head to toe.
  8. LISA LISA AND CULT JAM - Head to Toe 12" Vinyl Record () 44 $ Free shipping. LISA LISA AND CULT JAM head to toe 12" Mint- Promo 44 Vinyl Record. $ shipping: + $ shipping. LISA LISA AND THE CULT JAM- HEAD TO TOE- 45 RPM ROCK VG+ SINGLE 7 INCH (A19) $Seller Rating: % positive.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *