Hang On For Your Life - Shooting Star (4) - Touch Me Tonight - The Best Of Shooting Star (CD)

Romantic Sad Sentimental. Sexy Trippy All Moods. Drinking Hanging Out In Love. Introspection Late Night Partying. Rainy Day Relaxation Road Trip. Romantic Evening Sex All Themes. Editor's Notes:. Read More. Enterprise Music and Distribution. Silent Scream. Be the first to rate and review this album. Member Reviews 1. This selection may have been their commercial best, but by far not the most artistic best of the group.

Fans may not be as happy with this being put as their 10 best. They had songs that had grit and emotion, and were on the cutting edge. Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Please enable JavaScript in your browser to use the site fully.

Blues Classical Country. Electronic Folk International. Jazz Latin New Age. Aggressive Bittersweet Druggy. Energetic Happy Hypnotic. Romantic Sad Sentimental. Rainy Day Relaxation Road Trip. Romantic Evening Sex All Themes. Features Interviews Lists.

Streams Videos All Posts. Styles Hard Rock. Track Listing.

Aug 06,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Shooting Star "Hang On For Your Life" (DVD) YouTube Prince, Tom Petty, Steve Winwood, Jeff Lynne and others -- "While My Guitar Gently Weeps" - .

8 Replies to “Hang On For Your Life - Shooting Star (4) - Touch Me Tonight - The Best Of Shooting Star (CD)”

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Touch Me Tonight - The Best Of Shooting Star on Discogs/5(6).
  2. 7 rows · Discover releases, reviews, track listings, recommendations, and more about Shooting Star - /5(18).
  3. The fact that Shooting Star's past and present members advocate sanctions against countries which falsely convict foreigners, increased funding for law enforcement, and capital punishment/life without parole for aggravated kidnapping makes HANG ON FOR YOUR LIFE an essential purchase for both your ears AND your conscience/5(48).
  4. Shooting Star Format: Audio CD. Touch Me Tonite: Best of Shooting Star. out of 5 stars 9. Audio CD. 11 offers from $ Next. With HANG ON FOR YOUR LIFE, Shooting Star created their second masterpiece in a row. Bridging the gap between Journey and Foghat, the band is at the top of their game, proving that their debut album was no /5(39).
  5. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Hang On For Your Life on Discogs.
  6. Shooting Star - Touch Me Tonite: Best of - neucacentiudersttit.kottdcomolpotkabulksanctymudedesmoi.co Music Skip to main neucacentiudersttit.kottdcomolpotkabulksanctymudedesmoi.co CDs & Vinyl Touch Me Tonight Best of.. Shooting Star. Audio Cassette. $ Shooting Star's best songs.I wish they could have done a double disc since there were some significant omissions from "Hang on for Your Life" (ie."Teaser","Are You on My /5(9).
  7. This hits package for Shooting Star with 13 tracks includes such favorites as 'Last Chance', 'Hang On For Your Life', 'Tonight', 'Bring It On' and 'You Got What I Need' along with the previously unreleased 'Touch Me Tonight'. Shooting Star at their finest/5(7).
  8. Feb 18,  · Touch Me Tonight: The Best of Shooting Star - Shooting Star (Full Album) Shooting Star - Hang On For Your Life (Full Album) - .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *