Break Free - Krokus - MP3 (CD)

Advanced Search. Your shopping cart is empty. Karaoke Version. Formats included: CDG. Your purchase allows you to download your video in all of these formats as often as you like. About In the same key as the original: Cm, Dm. Lyrics Breaking Free We're soarin', flyin' there's not a star in Heaven that we can't reach. But your faith it gives me strength strength to believe strength to believe.

There's not a star in Heaven that we can't reach that we can't reach if we're trying yeah we're breaking free. Rising 'till it lifts us up so everyone can see we're breakin' free we're soarin'.

The legendary English journalist Malcolm Dome quite rightly said: 'If you look at the long-term output of this band, Krokus is clearly one of the best hard rock bands of the last 40 years. Success, quarrel, separation, peace, reunion, comeback: Krokus rock with hundreds of thousands of stoked fans across Europe. After a successful tour start in Malta and a successful debut at the 'Rock the Ring' festival in Switzerland in front of 12, fans, the Swiss Rock-Veterans continue to heat up audiences all over Europe.

I'm proud of this band, "says Marc Storace. The joy of the Krokus singer might soon become even greater. In the Spanish city of Barcelona 22' fans celebrated the Krokus sound with a giant party including midnight fireworks. In the audience were the organizers of one of the biggest heavy metal festivals in the world and one of the biggest open air festivals in Germany.

The chances are great that Krokus will play at the legendary German 'Wacken Open Air' festival in And it gets even better: for next year a US tour is planned again! It will be a trip back to the country, where Krokus once brought stadiums with up to 60, fans to a boil. Then the quarrel within the band started and as a result the band fell apart.

For 15 years the musicians hardly talked to each other. But luckily it's over! The friends of the past have been reunited for nine years and look back on this phase with matured grace. The band is today fresher and happier than ever.

And organizers and fans are discovering Krokus again, "says Chris von Rohr. The bassist and producer is convinced that "handmade, honest rock 'n' roll is not dead". Krokus werden am The app has previously been available for the iPhone, iPad and iPod Touch with downloads exceeding over 1. You asked for more ROCK, and they're giving it to you!

He smokes, drinks whiskey, hangs out in strip clubs, drives an old pick-up truck and even visits a tattoo parlor! Right before the first concert of our sold out "Close Contact Doeg Tour" our record label Sony Music presented us with gold and platinum record awards.

We would like to thank all of our fans for their continued support over the years. We are saddened to report to you that our ex-Krokus drummer Dani Crivelli passed away. Our sincere condolences to his family and loved ones. He always kept in contact with the band over the years. We liked his straight forward, but true words about music and life.

He will be missed but will keep on drumming in Rock'n'Roll heaven! The rocker is waiting for your applications! Send your video to: gewinnen ringier. Germany is the 3rd largest music market after the USA and Japan these days. It is without doubt the most famous recording studio in the world. As Switzerland's most successful hard rock band, KROKUS sold more than 13 million albums in a career that spanned over almost forty years time. Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July ComiXology Thousands of Digital Comics.

DPReview Digital Photography. East Dane Designer Men's Fashion. Shopbop Designer Fashion Brands. Deals and Shenanigans. Ring Smart Home Security Systems. PillPack Pharmacy Simplified. Amazon Renewed Like-new products you can trust.

Amazon Second Chance Pass it on, trade it in, give it a second life. The album reached No. From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. This article needs additional citations for verification. Please help improve this article by adding citations to reliable sources.

Tracklisting: 1. Highway Song 2. To You All 3. Festival 4. Move It On 5. Mr. Greedy 6. Lonesome Rider 7. Protection 8. Trying Hard 9.

8 Replies to “Break Free - Krokus - MP3 (CD)”

  1. Label: MP3 Music Collection - PD / PD • Format: 2x, CD CD-ROM, Compilation, Unofficial Release MP3, kbps • Country: Russia • Genre: Rock • Style: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal.
  2. Krokus is a hard rock band from Switzerland. They enjoyed moderate success in North America during the s. Krokus was founded in Solothurn in by bassist (and original lead vocalist) Chris von Rohr and guitarist Tommy Kiefer. Former Eazy Money vocalist Marc Storace joined the band as frontman in time for their Metal Rendez-vous album in.
  3. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Krokus - MP3 Collection at Discogs. Complete your Krokus collection.
  4. Krokus interpretiert die "größten Rockhits" diverser Bands auf die altbewährte Weise, halt so echt wir möglich. Da kann ich mir auch gleich die CD "Die größten Rockhits aller Zeiten" im Original besorgen. Das wäre noch besser - und die wäre sogar noch bei Weitem preisgünstiger gewesen. Enttäuschend!/5(65).
  5. Krokus interpretiert die "größten Rockhits" diverser Bands auf die altbewährte Weise, halt so echt wir möglich. Da kann ich mir auch gleich die CD "Die größten Rockhits aller Zeiten" im Original besorgen. Das wäre noch besser - und die wäre sogar noch bei Weitem preisgünstiger gewesen. Enttäuschend!/5(68).
  6. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Krokus - Round 13 at Discogs. Shop Vinyl and CDs and complete your Krokus collection.
  7. Download online Break Free karaoke song by Ariana Grande. MP3+G,MP4 & MP3 formats or buy karaoke CD+G discs.
  8. KROKUS take a break in between songwriting for their next cd (tentatively to be released beginning of ) especially for this festival gig in Japan. KROKUS are stoked to play this particular festival, as Japanese fans had to wait a long time to see KROKUS live and up close (for some).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *