Bird - Brutus (23) - BURST (CD, Album)

Play track. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Chris Emery.

Fransel Maas. Ed Thurston. Dean Morris. Rixi Ache. Daniel Arthur. Nenad J. John Doree. Samir Pashayev. Jess Linde. Bri Crick. Cap d' Estopes. Purchasable with gift card.

Sold Out. March All Along Not Caring Justice De Julia II Drive Bird Looking for Love on Devils Mountain Horde II Baby Seal Child Tags alternative Leuven. Plein Air De Rock. Take-off Gewerbepark.

Vinyl and CD Discography; 9 Releases 2 Albums 4 Singles & EPs Brutus (23) Burst (Album) 8 versions: Hassle Records: sh US: Sell This Version: 8 versions: SH Brutus (23) Nest (Album) 8 versions.

7 Replies to “Bird - Brutus (23) - BURST (CD, Album)”

  1. Bird: B2: Crack / Waste: B3: Looking For Love On Devils Mountain: B4: Horde II: B5: Baby Seal: B7: Child: Brutus (23) BURST ‎ (CD, Album) Sargent House: SH US: Sell This Version: Recommendations Reviews Add Review [r] Release. Edit Release All Versions of /5(17).
  2. Oct 19,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Brutus - Burst at Discogs. Shop Vinyl and CDs and complete your Brutus collection/5(96).
  3. Oct 19,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Clear Vinyl release of BURST on Discogs/5(21).
  4. Burst by BRUTUS, released 1. March 2. All Along 3. Not Caring 4. Justice De Julia II 5. Drive 6. Bird 7. Crack / Waste 8. Looking for Love on Devils Mountain 9. .
  5. Burst is the debut album by Belgian band Brutus. After touring for most of 20and releasing three two-song EPs, Brutus reached out to Vancouver-based producer Jesse Gander who agreed to.
  6. Feb 03,  · Burst () by Brutus. Labels: Hassle Records. Genres: Post-Hardcore. Songs: March, All Along, Not Caring, Justice de Julia II, Drive, Bird.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *